Contact

City Telephone: 850-835-2822

City FAX: 850-835-3137

City Email: freeport@freeportflorida.gov

Postal Address P.O. Box 339 Freeport, FL 32439

Street Address (Shipping) 112 Hwy 20 West Freeport, FL. 32439

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Chapter 668, Florida Statutes

Freeport City Council

Russ Barley Mayor / Administrator – rbarley@freeportflorida.gov

Janice McLean Council Member – jmclean@freeportflorida.gov

Eddie Farris Council Member – efarris@freeportflorida.gov

Jennifer Laird Council Member – jlaird@freeportflorida.gov

Elizabeth Brannon Council Member – ebrannon@freeportflorida.gov

Kasey Cuchens Council Member – kcuchens@freeportflorida.gov

City Staff

Rebecca Podraza – City Clerk – cityclerk@freeportflorida.gov Office: 850-835-2822

Barbara Moore – Front Desk Receptionist – bmoore@freeportflorida.gov

Latilda Hughes – Planning & Zoning – cityplanner@freeportflorida.gov Office: 850-835-2340

Deborah Winer-Zills – Staff Accountant – debbie@freeportflorida.gov

Stacy Ward – Utility Billing Clerk – sward@freeportflorida.gov

Kathy Dunbar – Utility Billing Clerk – kdunbar@freeportflorida.gov

Jennifer Douglas – Lead Billing Clerk  Supervisor – jdouglas@freeportflorida.gov

Recreation Department

Dana Weiler – Parks & Recreation Director – dweiler@freeportflorida.gov

Office: 850-835-2822
www.freeportsportscomplex.com

Public Works

Larry Tuggle – Water Supervisor – ltuggle@freeportflorida.gov Office: 850-880-6553 Fax: 850-880-6554

Robert Fawcett – Lead Waste Water Operator – rfawcett@freeportflorida.gov Office: 850-835-4544 Fax: 850-835-3272