City Staff Directory

SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Administration Mark Martin City Manager citymanager@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 305
2.00 Administration Chris Quinley Human Resources cquinley@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 420
3.00 Administration Carmen McGonigal City Receptionist cmcgonigal@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 201
4.00 Administration Bradlee Coe Facility Maintenance bcoe@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822
5.00 Billing Rebecca King Utility Billing Manager rking@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 220
6.00 City Clerk - Records Custodian Katherine Gatewood City Clerk kgatewood@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 219
7.00 City Council Russ Barley Mayor rbarley@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 214
8.00 City Council Elizabeth Haffner Council Member ehaffner@freeportflorida.gov
9.00 City Council Tracey Dickey Council Member tdickey@freeportflorida.gov
10.00 City Council Elizabeth Brannon Council Member ebrannon@freeportflorida.gov
11.00 City Council Eddie Farris Council Member efarris@freeportflorida.gov
12.00 City Council Bud Day Council Member bday@freeportflorida.gov
13.00 Finance Sara Bowers Finance Officer accounting@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 212
14.00 Finance Joyce Sunday Finance Officer Assistant jsunday@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 209
15.00 Parks Director Charles Bartlett Parks Director parks@freeportflorida.gov (850) 333-2893
15.10 Recreation Anne McKenzie Recreation & Events Manager amckenzie@freeportflorida.gov (850) 333-7423
16.00 Planning Latilda Hughes-Neel Planning Director lhughes-neel@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 213
17.00 Planning Joe Roberts Construction Inspector jroberts@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 304
18.00 Planning Marge Gay Planning Coordinator mgay@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 221
19.00 Planning Samantha Graves Senior Planner sgraves@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 218
20.00 Planning Kelsea Roberts Planning Intern kroberts@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 222
21.00 Planning Justus Pace Planning Intern jpace@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 230
22.00 Planning Charity Fortune Planning Technician cfortune@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 210
23.00 Planning Planning Department Administrative Planningdept@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2340 .ext 303
24.00 Sewer Paul Johnson Sewer Supervisor pjohnson@freeportflorida.gov (850) 333-5287
25.00 Sewer Frank Grant Sewer Crew Leader fgrant@freeportflorida.gov (850) 797-5041
26.00 Sewer Jennifer Rogers Sewer Administrative Assistant jrogers@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-4544 .ext 412
27.00 Sewer Mark McQuaig Sewer Plant Lead Operator mmcquaig@freeportflorida.gov (850) 797-5852
28.00 Sewer Sewer Emergency Only After Hours (850) 797-5945
29.00 Water Larry Tuggle Water Supervisor ltuggle@freeportflorida.gov (850) 880-6553
30.00 Water Department Lourdes Johnson Water Administrative Assistant ljohnson@freeportflorida.gov (850) 835-2822 .ext 403
31.00 Water Water Emergency After Hours (850) 797-5936